Home France GBC

Greenbuilding solutions awards horizontal banner

About France GBC :

France GBC web

France GBC is an association wishing to be a leading force at a national level, creating a dynamic that unites the Public and Private sectors in the service of the development of sustainable construction and renovation, but also to be the flag bearer of the French position abroad, and to contribute to the increasing and improving what French companies have to offer.

France GBC is the French member of the international organisation, the World Green Building Council (World GBC). In order to achieve its object, France GBC will as a priority rely on the skills, expertise and activities of its members.

Its vocation is to bring together individuals and companies, whose activities relate to the association's object, in particular public and private developers, project management, enterprises, manufacturers and trading companies, users, banks, insurers, investors, property companies, energy and environment production and services, maintenance, training, consultancy, research, evaluation and verification, associations and other bodies, which contribute to France GBC's object.

It was created at the initiative of a Founding Group made up of EFFINERGIE, HQE, QUALITEL, RESOBAT, CSTB, the AFNOR Group and IFPEB.

membres fondateurs FGBC

 

 

 

 

Become a member
(articles of association, membership fee table, membership application form)

Accueil France GBC
A propos de France GBC:

logo_FGBCFrance GBC est une association dont l’objet est d’animer au plan national, une dynamique fédérant le Public et le Privé, au service du développement de la construction et de  l’aménagement durables, mais également de porter la position française à l’international, et de contribuer au renforcement de l’offre des entreprises françaises.

France GBC a pour but d’être le membre français de l’organisation internationale World Green Building Council (World GBC). Pour réaliser son objet, France GBC s’appuie en priorité sur  les compétences et l’activité de ses membres.

Elle a pour cela vocation à rassembler des personnes physiques ou morales dont l’activité est en relation avec l’objet de l’association,  notamment la maîtrise d’ouvrage publique et privé, maitrise d’oeuvre, entreprises, fabricants et négoce, utilisateurs, banques, assurances, investisseurs et foncières, production et  services énergie et environnement, maintenance, formation, expertise, recherche, évaluation et contrôle, associations et autres organismes contribuant à l’objet de France GBC.

Elle a été créée à l’initiative d’un Groupe Fondateur constitué par l’Association EFFINERGIE, l’Association HQE, l’Association QUALITEL, l’Association RESOBAT, le CSTB, le Groupe AFNOR, et  l’IFPEB.

logoeffinergielogohqelogoqualitellogoreseaubatlogocstblogoafnorlogoifpeb

 

Adhérer à  Fance GBC...
(statuts, grilles de cotisations, bulletin d’adhésion...)